The internet is a funny thing

So I have no idea how true this is, but based on a quick search of Google, I appear to be the only one on the internet to finish that crossword puzzle in Earth: The Book. Awesome.

This screencap probably says a bit more about me than you really need to know...

I hope it is understood that I want full credit for this if it ever gets back to Jon Stewart.

AND NOW BACK TO MIDTERMS!

Posted on February 3, 2011, in Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Close some of those damn tabs, woman.

    Also, I promise on my mother’s life that next time I chill with Jon Stewart, if he asks about the crossword or you, I’ll let him know.

  2. YOU CAN’T MAKE ME!

    Really, though, you think that’s bad? You should see how many tabs are open on the other Google chrome windows.

  3. Oh my god!!! That’s awesome!

    Also, I like that you have Pajiba on two of your tabs.

Leave a Reply

