100 things to do in 1000 days IN PROGRESS; #61: Get a bottle of vitamins and finish it without missing a single day.

It’s been a while since I’ve done things on the actual list, so I’ve started another.

This is the bottle of vitamins.

This is the bottle of vitamins.

Yes. It is for children. I cannot swallow the giant whale pills that adults are expected to be able to fit down their tiny throats.

But I can chew.

But I can chew.

Also, for other things I’ve done, I’ve finished all 500 games (100 at each level of difficulty) on my phone’s Sudoku ap. Number 5.

Ha!

See?

Posted on July 12, 2011, in 100 things in 1000 days and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

