100 things to do in 1000 days; #24: Participate in a NaNoWriMo.

7,842 words short of the mark (I didn’t get to update my account until 12:05am, so it’s not recognising my last 329 words, but either way, I missed the 50,000 mark). But I did get  42,158 words written this month, which is probably more than I’ve written in any other month of my life, even when I was in school. Plus, I’m not going to bed yet, and I still have 3.5 hours of interview left to transcribe, so…

http://www.nanowrimo.org/en/participants/dsbs42/novels/the-king-242694

The King and Notes: 4104
Transcript (Norma): 19,361
Transcript (Peretz): 18,693

Total: 42,158

Posted on December 1, 2012, in 100 things in 1000 days, Journalism and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

